Well, didn’t go run outside like I thought I might. I decided to hit the gym up and get a really short run in on the treadmill. It turns out that may have been a good idea. My inner thighs were screaming and my quads were pretty fatigued. I guess leg day the other day was harder on my legs than I thought =P.

I’m hoping to do a short 5K tomorrow. We’ll see if that happens. My daughter has come to the sudden realization that she loves the snow and wants to tromp around in it. My husband went on a shopping run to get her snow pants and boots stat, lol. She also requested to see Gymbo tomorrow so it looks like we’ll be going to Gymboree. I wish our lazy days would have lasted a bit longer than the past 2 days. Oh, well. I’ll take what I can get =)

Leave a Reply

