Back to Regular Running

Running has been quite joyful lately

I’ve taken up regular stroller running. It’s been a painful yet rewarding experience. I love sharing the early mornings with my daughter. Granted, she watches Mickey on my phone the entire time but still these are mommy-daughter moments that I cherish =)

I managed to drop one minute on my stroller running pace. That made me smile because it means I’m getting better. I hope my solo running improves as a result.

I did some P90X yesterday as cross training. I kind of scoffed at the Kempo X because it felt super easy but today my upper back and arms are quite sore. Touché P90X.

Hoping to write a good recipe review soon. I’ve done a lot of cooking but always forget to take photos.

Leave a Reply

